MENU

 


 

ODYSSEE GTCs

 


 

General Terms & Conditions

 

By purchasing a ticket voucher and/or entering the event site, the organizers terms and conditions and the following visitor-regulations apply:

– You must be at least 18 YEARS old to party with us on this year´s ODYSSEE 2020.

– You have to carry a valid ID-card or passport (with picture). It is necessary to check your age and the name on the ticket at the entrance. In case of doubt we have to deny you entry without a passport.

– A ticket voucher is only valid for the described event (ODYSSEE 2020) and the specified number of persons (1).

– Any misuse of this ticket voucher and/or the wristband, their reprint or other reproduction, etc. is punishable and all cases will be reported to the police.

– When ordering ticket vouchers in accordance with BGB § 312 b # 6, there is no right of revocation. An exchange or the return of the bought ticket vouchers is only possible with cancellation or local or temporal relocation of the event, in this case the value of the ticket voucher is refunded – further claims (like the reimbursement of presale and transaction fees or hotel or travel costs) due to Cancellation is excluded. Refund claims are completely excluded if the cancellation is due to force majeure or official orders.

– The ticket voucher will be exchanged into a wristband at the entrance. For the redemption of this ticket voucher its submission is indispensable. The wristband is attached to the wrist and must be presented on request throughout the event. If the ticket voucher is not exchanged into a wristband in time, there is no claim for compensation. If the ticket voucher or wristband is lost, there is no claim for compensation. If the wristband is removed from the wrist, it will be invalid and there is no claim for compensation.

– Each ticket-voucher is personalized and only valid if exactly this person appears at the entrance with the ticket voucher and can identify himself accordingly. Rewriting of names afterwards is not possible and not allowed.

– The voucher is only valid if it´s bought online directly via eventbrite on one of this official ODYSSEE-pages:

www.odyssee-berlin.de/en/tickets
www.facebook.com/events/300938724176090
www.instagram.com/odyssee_berlin

– Don´t buy or sell vouchers second hand, because Second-Hand-Vouchers from any secondary market will not be valid.

– The organizer reserves the right to change the program or parts of the program for cause without prior notice. In these cases, the purchased ticket voucher remains valid. Reimbursement claims against the organizer do not exist in these cases.

– Don´t bring firecrackers, bottles, Nazis, cans, intoxicants, alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, felt-tip pens, spray cans! If we find such things on you, your entry will be denied and any claim for compensation expires.

– The production of film or sound recordings, as well as their publication online or offline, without the permission of the organizer, are not permitted.

– The organizer assumes no liability for personal injury or property damage on the event site.

– Please hand over jackets, bags etc. to the coat-check, where they will be safely kept by the coat-check operator. The organizer is not liable for lost items.

– By participating in the event, the visitor grants the organizer the right to publish and/or distribute picture and sound recordings of the event and its visitors on radio, TV, internet and other media without limitation and without any special remuneration.

– The instructions of the security service must be obeyed. The right to refuse admission or remaining in the event area for good cause remains reserved. An important reason exists in particular if the appearance of the visitor justifies the assumption that he strongly violates the rules of the visitor regulations or if his admission or his stay endangers the security and order of the event. Visitors who have violated the above-mentioned rules of conduct can be expelled from the festival site by the organizer and a ban can be issued. If a visitor commits an offense (for example, drug trafficking, assault, theft, sexual assault, etc.), the visitor is sent from the festival site immediately and without warning and all facts will be reported to the police. A claim for reimbursement of entrance fees or user fees does not exist in these cases.

– Should individual provisions of these visitor regulations be or become null and void, then the remaining conditions remain valid.

….Furthermore, we wish all guests, the crew and all artists a lot of fun and a good mood at this year´s ODYSSEE 2020 – let us celebrate together peacefully and with loads of love for each other…

Imprint | privacy policy | GTO | designed by st-reway.de

MENÜ

 


 

ODYSSEE AGBs

 


 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Mit dem Erwerb dieses Ticket-Gutscheins und/oder dem Betreten des Veranstaltungsgeländes gelten die AGBs des Veranstalters und die nachstehende Besucherordnung als anerkannt:

– Das MINDESTALTER für die Teilnahme an der “ODYSSEE 2020“ beträgt 18 JAHRE! Da man Euch nicht unbedingt ansehen kann wie alt Ihr seid, habt bitte Verständnis für Ausweiskontrollen am Einlass. Im Zweifel müssen wir Euch ohne Ausweis den Einlass verwehren.

– Ein Ticket-Gutschein gilt für die aufgedruckte Veranstaltung (ODYSSEE 2020) und die angegebene Personenanzahl (1).

– Jeder Missbrauch dieses Ticket-Gutscheins oder/und des Eintrittsbändchens, deren Nachdruck oder sonstige Reproduktion etc. ist strafbar und wird zur Anzeige gebracht.

– Bei Bestellung von Ticketgutscheinen gemäß BGB § 312 b # 6 besteht kein Widerrufsrecht. Ein Umtausch oder die Rückgabe der gekauften Ticketgutscheine ist nur bei Absage oder örtlicher oder zeitlicher Verlagerung der Veranstaltung möglich, in diesem Fall wird der Wert des Ticketgutscheins erstattet – weitere Ansprüche (wie die Erstattung von Vorverkaufs- und Transaktionsgebühren oder Hotel- oder Reisekosten) aufgrund der Absage sind ausgeschlossen. Rückerstattungsansprüche sind vollständig ausgeschlossen, wenn die Stornierung auf höhere Gewalt oder auf behördliche Anordnung zurückzuführen ist.

– Dieser Ticket-Gutschein wird an der Kasse der Veranstaltung gegen ein Eintrittsbändchen getauscht. Für die Einlösung dieses Ticket-Gutscheins ist dessen Vorlage unabdingbar. Das Eintrittsbändchen wird am Handgelenk befestigt und ist während der gesamten Veranstaltung, auf Verlangen vorzuzeigen. Wird der Ticket-Gutschein nicht rechtzeitig gegen ein Eintrittsbändchen getauscht, besteht kein Ersatzanspruch. Bei Verlust des Ticket-Gutscheins oder des Eintrittsbändchens, besteht kein Ersatzanspruch. Wird das Eintrittsbändchen vom Handgelenk entfernt, wird es ungültig und es besteht kein Ersatzanspruch.

– Jeder Ticket-Gutschein ist personalisiert und nur gültig, wenn genau diese Person an der Abendkasse mit dem Ticket-Gutschein erscheint und sich entsprechend ausweisen kann. Späteres Umschreiben des Namens ist nicht möglich und nicht gestattet.

– Jeder Ticket-Gutschein ist nur gültig wenn er direkt über Eventbrite, auf einer dieser offiziellen ODYSSEE Seiten gekauft wurde:

www.odyssee-berlin.de/tickets
www.facebook.com/events/300938724176090
www.instagram.com/odyssee_berlin

– Kaufe und verkaufe Deinen Ticket-Gutschein nicht second-hand, denn Zweitmarkt- bzw. Second-Hand-Ticket-Gutscheine sind ungültig.

– Der Veranstalter behält sich das Recht vor, aus wichtigem Grund ohne vorherige Ankündigung das Programm oder Teile des Programms zu ändern. In diesen Fällen behält der erworbene Ticket-Gutschein seine Gültigkeit. Erstattungsansprüche gegen den Veranstalter bestehen in diesen Fällen nicht.

– Das Mitbringen von Feuerwerkskörpern, Flaschen, Nazis, Dosen, Rauschmitteln, alkoholischen und nichtalkoholischen Getränken, Filzstiften, Sprühdosen, ist nicht gestattet. Finden wir derartige Dinge bei Dir, wird Dir der Zutritt verweigert und jedweder Ersatzanspruch erlischt!

– Das Herstellen von Film- oder Tonaufnahmen, sowie deren Veröffentlichung Online oder Offline, ohne Genehmigung des Veranstalters, sind nicht gestattet.

– Der Veranstalter übernimmt keine Haftung für Personen- und Sachschäden auf dem Veranstaltungsgelände.

– Jacken, Taschen etc. bitte an der Garderobe abgeben, dort werden sie vom Garderobenbetreiber sicher verwahrt. Der Veranstalter haftet nicht für verlorene Gegenstände.

– Mit der Teilnahme an der Veranstaltung räumt der Besucher dem Veranstalter das Recht ein, zeitlich und örtlich unbeschränkt und ohne besondere Vergütung, Bild- & Tonaufnahmen von der Veranstaltung und ihren Besuchern in Radio, TV, Internet und anderen Medien zu veröffentlichen bzw. zu verbreiten.

– Den Anweisungen des Ordnungsdienstes ist unbedingt Folge zu leisten. Das Recht, den Einlass oder den Verbleib im Veranstaltungsbereich aus wichtigem Grund zu verwehren, bleibt vorbehalten. Ein wichtiger Grund liegt insbesondere dann vor, wenn das Auftreten des Besuchers die Annahme rechtfertigt, dass er nachdrücklich gegen die Regeln der Besucherordnung verstößt oder sein Einlass oder sein Verbleib die Sicherheit und Ordnung der Veranstaltung gefährdet. Besucher, die gegen vorstehende Verhaltensregeln verstoßen oder verstoßen haben, kann der Veranstalter vom Festivalgelände verweisen und Hausverbot erteilen. Begeht ein Besucher eine Straftat (z.B. Drogenhandel, Körperverletzung, Diebstahl, sexuelle Nötigung etc.) wird der Besucher sofort und ohne Vorwarnung von dem Festivalgelände verwiesen und der Sachverhalt wird bei der Polizei angezeigt. Ein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Eintrittsgeldes oder Nutzungsgebühren besteht in diesen Fällen nicht.

– Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Besucherordnung nichtig sein oder werden, so bleiben die Bedingungen im Übrigen wirksam.

….desweiteren wünschen wir allen Gästen und Mitarbeitern bei der ODYSSEE 2020 jede Menge Spass und gute Laune – lasst uns gemeinsam und friedlich feiern, love & peace

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | AGBs | designed by st-reway.de